[COMPLETE] Scheduled Game Update - November 10, 2016

MAINT 11/9/2016 5:19:11 PM

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Mabinogi will have a scheduled game update on Thursday, November 10. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 5:00 AM PST and last approximately 5.5 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Pacific (PST, UTC-8): 5:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Eastern (EST, UTC-5): 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sydney (AEDT, UTC+11): 12:00 AM - 5:30 AM, Friday, November 11
Paris (CET, UTC+1): 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM

To address the following:
  • Weekly¬†Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Updates
  • Game Update: The Festia Festival!

- The Mabinogi Team