[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - November 22, 2016

MAINT 11/21/2016 3:58:17 PM

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Mabinogi will have a scheduled game update on Tuesday, November 22. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM PST and last approximately 3.5 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Pacific (PST, UTC-8): 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Eastern (EST, UTC-5): 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sydney (AEDT, UTC+11): 2:00 AM - 5:30 AM, Wednesday, November 23
Paris (CET, UTC+1): 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

To address the following:
  • Weekly¬†Server Upkeep
  • Begin Mission Point Event
    • Mission Points will be reset to 0

- The Mabinogi Team