[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - December 7, 2016

MAINT 12/6/2016 1:51:09 PM

Mabinogi will have a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 7th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM PST and last approximately 3 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -

Wednesday, December 7th

Pacific (PST, UTC-8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Eastern (EST, UTC-5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sydney (AEDT, UTC+11): 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM, Thursday, December 8th
Paris (CET, UTC+1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

To address the following:
  • Weekly┬áServer Upkeep
  • Fixing "Event Info" button with Mabipalooza NPC
  • End of Wishbone Events
    • All Wishbones will be removed with this maintenance, spend them while you can!
  • End of Tail Gachapon Sale
  • End of Black Friday Pet Sale

- The Mabinogi Team