[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - February 8th

MAINT 2/7/2017 2:48:55 PM

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.



Mabinogi will have a scheduled game update on Wednesday, February 8th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM PST and last approximately 3 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -

Wednesday, February 8th

Pacific (PST, UTC-8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Eastern (EST, UTC-5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sydney (AEDT, UTC+11): 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM, Thursday, February 9th
Paris (CET, UTC+1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

To address the following:
  • Weekly¬†Server Upkeep
  • End of MusicQ Gachapon sale
  • Beginning of a Valentines Day themed outfit sale!

- The Mabinogi Team