[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - April 26th

MAINT 4/25/2017 4:31:52 PM

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.



Mabinogi will have a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, April 26th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM PDT and last approximately 2.5 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -

Wednesday, April 26th

Pacific (PDT, UTC-7): 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Eastern (EDT, UTC-4): 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Paris (CEST, UTC+2): 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 12:00 AM - 2:30 AM, ending Thursday, April 27th

To address the following:
  • Weekly¬†Server Upkeep
  • Adding a new box filled with returning favorites!

- The Mabinogi Team