[COMPLETE] Scheduled Game Update - May 17th

MAINT 5/16/2017 6:53:43 PM

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.



Mabinogi will have a scheduled game update on Wednesday, May 17th. During this time, the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM PDT and last approximately 2.5 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- Time -

Wednesday, May 17th

Pacific (PDT, UTC-7): 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Eastern (EDT, UTC-4): 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Paris (CEST, UTC+2): 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 12:00 AM - 2:30 AM, ending Thursday, May 18th

To address the following:
  • Weekly¬†Server Upkeep
  • Game Update, featuring new Pet Menu and Skill Training features!
  • New Events and Sales!
  • End of Homecoming Box sale

- The Mabinogi Team